Love Tatum

Jupiter Photoshoot

 

Our 
Faden Quartz Cuff
Black Stalactite Drusy Ring
White Winter Ring
Golden Pyrite Nugget Ring
featured in the Black Sand Jupiter Photoshoot.
See more Brogen Jessup photography here and more info on the local designers involved here

 

Autumn Equinox Wedding


Autumn Equinox Wedding
Nate & Tatum by Audrey Alba Films (@audreyalbafilms)



















"The Autumn Equinox Wedding" VENDORS
Bride: Tatum Lenahan (@lovetatum) // Groom: Nathaniel Magnusson 
Videography // Audrey Alba Films // @audreyalbafilms 
Photography // Hannah Costello // @hannah.costello 
Event Coordination // Urban Shindigs // @urbanshindigs 
Event Design + Crystal Décor + Jewelry // Love Tatum // @lovetatum 
Florals  // MVflorals // @mvflorals
Furniture // Folklore Vintage Rentals // @adorefolklore 
 
Stationary + Partyware // Nic.Roc.Designs // @nicrocdesigns
 
Tableware // Hostess Haven // @hostesshaven 
Pineapple Tumblers // W&P Design // @wandpdesign
 
Cocktails // Snake Oil Cocktail Co. // @snakeoilcocktail 
Cake // Hey There, Cupcake! // @heytherecupcake 
Music // DJ Luis the Beast // @djluisthebeast
Live Artwork // Marissa Quinn // @marissaquinn
Makeup // Emily Mejia Makeup // @emilymejiamakeup
Hair // Belle Sirene Salon // @bellesirene

 


SaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSave

New 2016 Brand Video

Love Tatum - Teaser by Audrey Alba Films on Vimeo.

 

Love Tatum by Audrey Alba Films on Vimeo.

 

Sourcing Gemstones