Love Tatum

Autumn Equinox Wedding


Autumn Equinox Wedding
Nate & Tatum by Audrey Alba Films (@audreyalbafilms)



















"The Autumn Equinox Wedding" VENDORS
Bride: Tatum Lenahan (@lovetatum) // Groom: Nathaniel Magnusson 
Videography // Audrey Alba Films // @audreyalbafilms 
Photography // Hannah Costello // @hannah.costello 
Event Coordination // Urban Shindigs // @urbanshindigs 
Event Design + Crystal Décor + Jewelry // Love Tatum // @lovetatum 
Florals  // MVflorals // @mvflorals
Furniture // Folklore Vintage Rentals // @adorefolklore 
 
Stationary + Partyware // Nic.Roc.Designs // @nicrocdesigns
 
Tableware // Hostess Haven // @hostesshaven 
Pineapple Tumblers // W&P Design // @wandpdesign
 
Cocktails // Snake Oil Cocktail Co. // @snakeoilcocktail 
Cake // Hey There, Cupcake! // @heytherecupcake 
Music // DJ Luis the Beast // @djluisthebeast
Live Artwork // Marissa Quinn // @marissaquinn
Makeup // Emily Mejia Makeup // @emilymejiamakeup
Hair // Belle Sirene Salon // @bellesirene

 


SaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSave

S'mores at the Beach

Love Tatum's "S'mores at the Beach" Event
in partnership with Hotel del Coronado by Audrey Alba Films (@audreyalbafilms)
 
Event Host: Love Tatum •  www.lovetatum.com •  @lovetatum
Event Hashtags: #delmemories #smoresatthebeach 

Event Design by: Bungalow 56 (@bungalow56living)
Decor: Pottery Barn (@potterybarn)
 



SaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSave

Dinner in the Garden

   

Event Host: Love Tatum •  www.lovetatum.com •  @lovetatum
Event Hashtag: #LTxDinnerintheGarden
 
Photography: Katie Beverley Photo
Videography: Kavin Lindgren

Save