Love Tatum

Autumn Equinox Wedding

Posted on November 15, 2016 by Tatum Lenahan


Autumn Equinox Wedding
Nate & Tatum by Audrey Alba Films (@audreyalbafilms)



















"The Autumn Equinox Wedding" VENDORS
Bride: Tatum Lenahan (@lovetatum) // Groom: Nathaniel Magnusson 
Videography // Audrey Alba Films // @audreyalbafilms 
Photography // Hannah Costello // @hannah.costello 
Event Coordination // Urban Shindigs // @urbanshindigs 
Event Design + Crystal Décor + Jewelry // Love Tatum // @lovetatum 
Florals  // MVflorals // @mvflorals
Furniture // Folklore Vintage Rentals // @adorefolklore 
 
Stationary + Partyware // Nic.Roc.Designs // @nicrocdesigns
 
Tableware // Hostess Haven // @hostesshaven 
Pineapple Tumblers // W&P Design // @wandpdesign
 
Cocktails // Snake Oil Cocktail Co. // @snakeoilcocktail 
Cake // Hey There, Cupcake! // @heytherecupcake 
Music // DJ Luis the Beast // @djluisthebeast
Live Artwork // Marissa Quinn // @marissaquinn
Makeup // Emily Mejia Makeup // @emilymejiamakeup
Hair // Belle Sirene Salon // @bellesirene

 


SaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSave

Posted in Audrey Alba Films, Crystal, Dress Theory, Equisite Weddings Magazine, Event, Fashion, Hannah Costello, Hey There Cupcake, Jewelry, La Jolla, Love Tatum, Martin Johnson House, MV Florals, Nic Roc Designs, San Diego


Valentine's Day Gift Guide

Love Tatum + The Dress Theory

Recent Articles

Tags